Middays with Jess
Weekdays, 10am-1pm
 
STAFF LISTINGS
STAFF LISTINGS

Administration/Promotions/Production

Mark Doiron

hfxproduction@evanovradio.com

Producer

Sean Lawson

sean@live105.ca

Promotions Coordinator

Mandy MacLean

mandy@evanovradio.com

Sales Coordinator/Accounts Receivable

Darryl Osborne

Darryl@evanovradio.com

Creative Writer

Tom Unwin

tom@evanovradio.com

Promotions Coordinator

Sales

Trevor Romkey

trevor@evanovradio.com

General Sales Manager

Carolyn Barkhouse

carolyn@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Nick Battist

nick@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Krista-Dawn Clement

krista@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Devon Hynes

devon@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Kevin Taylor

kevin@evanovradio.com

Account Manager