The Floyd Factor with Chris Pottie
5:30a-10a
 
STAFF LISTINGS
STAFF LISTINGS

Administration/Promotions/Production

Dan Macintosh

dan@evanovradio.com

Producer

Mandy MacLean

mandy@evanovradio.com

Sales Coordinator/Accounts Receivable

Tim Martin

tim@evanovradio.com

Promotions Coordinator

Darryl Osborne

Darryl@evanovradio.com

Creative Writer

Gary Tredwell

gtredwell@evanovradio.com

Program Director

Katie Unwin

kaitie@evanovradio.com

Promotions Coordinator

Sales

Trevor Romkey

trevor@evanovradio.com

General Sales Manager

Carolyn Barkhouse

carolyn@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Nick Battist

nick@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Krista-Dawn Clement

krista@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Devon Hynes

devon@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Marty Sills

marty@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Kevin Taylor

kevin@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Aaron Young

aaronyoung@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Live 105 Hosts

Floyd

floyd@live105.ca

Live 105 Morning Show Co-Host

Courtney Amirault

courtney@live105.ca

Midday Host

Chris Pottie

chris@live105.ca

Evenings and Weekend Host